Scott Anderson Home
 Thank you for the absolutely delicious food you served at our wedding.  
Rich & Suhanya Moore Xx
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns
Saturday 24 October 2015
Scott Anderson Home
CALL 01795 539 566

Recent Kind Words

Wedding Receptions

We were really impressed with the food and the organisation...

Rob & Glenys
Wedding Reception at Kingshill Barn - Saturday 15 September 2018

read more...
So many guests commented on how wonderful the food was...

Rachel and Neil
Wedding Reception at the Night Yard - Thursday 30 August 2018

read more...
Everything ran super smoothly...

Laura and Rob
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Saturday 01 September 2018

read more...
Thanks so much!

Graeme and Steven
Wedding Reception at Preston Court - Saturday 28 July 2018

read more...
Such a hard working team, which meant that we could relax and enjoy the day!

Kirsty and Adam
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Friday 30 March 2018

read more...

Events

The food was excellent as was the service...

Katie
AGM Dinner at Brogdale Farm - Tuesday 10 July 2018

read more...
Thanks...for all your help and understanding to ensure we got the food options for our special celebrations right - it was all perfect!

Angie
Party at Winters Barns - Sunday 27 May 2018

read more...
Thank you so much for helping to make our Christmas party such a success.

Sir David and Lady Melville
Christmas Party in Private Home - Sunday 10 December 2017

read more...
...my CEO is only sorry he didn’t take some away with him as he said he was talking too much to eat!

Claire
Investor Day Lunch - Friday 09 June 2017

read more...
Thank you all for looking after us so well on Saturday - pleasant and highly efficient!


70th Birthday Party - Saturday 18 February 2017

read more...