Scott Anderson Home
 We couldn’t have asked for more, it was perfect! Xx 
Louise & Greig
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns
Sunday 30 April 2017
Scott Anderson Home
CALL 01795 539 566

Recent Kind Words

Wedding Receptions

They were utterly professional and everyone commented on the fantastic food and service.

Lorna Goldwin
Wedding Reception at Preston Court - Saturday 07 July 2018

read more...
Thank you for the beautiful food and service you provided...

Maria and Brad
Wedding Reception at Marleybrook House - Saturday 23 June 2018

read more...
From start to finish you guys were perfect...

Vicky & Martin Wye
The Night Yard - Friday 01 June 2018

read more...
So many guests commented on how yummy it was and how great you were at dealing with allergies etc!

Lindsey & Dave xx
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Saturday 30 September 2017

read more...
We were totally blown away by how amazing you all were.

Vicky and Andy Ruck
Wedding Reception at Winters Barns - Saturday 24 March 2018

read more...

Events

The food was excellent as was the service...

Katie
AGM Dinner at Brogdale Farm - Tuesday 10 July 2018

read more...
Thanks...for all your help and understanding to ensure we got the food options for our special celebrations right - it was all perfect!

Angie
Party at Winters Barns - Sunday 27 May 2018

read more...
Thank you so much for helping to make our Christmas party such a success.

Sir David and Lady Melville
Christmas Party in Private Home - Sunday 10 December 2017

read more...
...my CEO is only sorry he didn’t take some away with him as he said he was talking too much to eat!

Claire
Investor Day Lunch - Friday 09 June 2017

read more...
Thank you all for looking after us so well on Saturday - pleasant and highly efficient!


70th Birthday Party - Saturday 18 February 2017

read more...